Argus Logistics Freight Brokers
Our Philosophy
Our Team
Our Partner Companies
Production Facilities
Our Products
Careers
Contact Us
Home
Contact Twin Rivers Foods

 

Contact Twin Rivers Foods for your processing needs.

Maynard Anderson
Co-Owner and Founder
manderson@2river.com
479.444.5510

Matt Duffy
Co-Owner and Founder
mduffy@2river.com
479.444.5511

Doug Tyler
Co-Owner and Founder
dtyler@2river.com
479.444.5512

Dan Henderson
Vice-President
dhenderson@2river.com
479.444.5522

Doug Greenlee
Division Manager - Operations
dgreenlee@2river.com
479.444.5518

Nathan Harris
Further Processed Sales
nharris@2river.com
479.444.5538

Travis Warren
Division Manager - Sales
twarren@2river.com
479.444.5526

Our Philosophy
"Do what you say you are going to do."  This is the core philosophy that Twin Rivers Foods started with in 1995.
Learn more...
Our Team
Twin Rivers Foods operates a flexible management system that encourages a pride of ownership in team members' work.
Learn more...
Our Products
We specialize in both raw and ready-to-cook poultry products and can customize products for your specific needs.
Learn more...

Copyright ©2014Twin Rivers Foods    Fayetteville, Arkansas 72703    Website: InterraMedia